Monday, January 10, 2011

Quilt Remix Blog Tour

Monday, January 10, 2011
The Quilt Remix Blog Tour starts today!

Quilting Rockstar (& my personal friend) Emily Cier is having a blog tour for her new book Quilt Remix!! There will be lots of fun info about Emily along the way as well as some giveaways!



January 10th (today!) - Katie Pedersen sewkatiedid.wordpress.com/
January 11 (Tuesday) — Kathy Mack – pinkchalkstudio.com
January 12 (Wednesday) — Julie Herman – jaybirdquilts.com
January 13 (Thursday) — Ally Aller – alliesinstitches.blogspot.com
January 14 (Friday) — Rachel Griffith – psiquilt.com
January 15 (Saturday) — Heather Bostic – alamodefabric.blogspot.com
January 16 (Sunday) — Connecting Threads – connectingthreads.com
January 17 (Monday) — Deborah Moebes – whipstitchfabrics.com/blog
January 18 (Tuesday) — Cherri House — Cherryhousequilts.com
January 19 (Wednesday) — Kim Kight – trueup.net



Storm at Sea in Neptune
( You all know I fell in love with this right away! )

See you Wednesday for the book tour!
...and tomorrow I've got plans for a shop update!



© Blog post written by Julie Herman
For more information visit http://www.jaybirdquilts.com/

0 comments: